Skip to main content

People

Dr. Todd McCardle

  • Associate Professor; Ed.D. Program Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 210
  • Mailing Address: Combs 215
  • Email: todd.mccardle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9949

Stephanie Boggs

Boggs
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 406
  • Email: Stephanie.Boggs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125

Dr. Ann Burns

Dr. Ann Burns
  • Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 415
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1431

Dr. Lawrence R Crouch

crouch
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 220
  • Mailing Address: Combs 417
  • Email: lawrence.crouch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1131

Dr. Ken D. Engebretson

dr ken engebretson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 402
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: ken.engebretson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7553

Dr. Mi-Hee Jeon

jeon
  • Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 404
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: mi-hee.jeon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1012

Dr. Raymond Anthony Lauk

  • Assistant Professor; Coordinator, Educational Leadership Programs
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 401
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: Raymond.Lauk@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6196

Dr. Bill Phillips

Image of Bill Phillips
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Miller 102
  • Email: bill.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-361-4690

Dr. Andrew W. Place

Dr. William Place
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 415
  • Mailing Address: COMBS 406
  • Email: will.place@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125

Dr. Carol Ann Sommer

  • Professor and Doctoral Program Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 403
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: carol.sommer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1714

Dr. Angela Christine Spiers

spiers
  • Assistant Professor and Clinical Mental Health Program Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 428
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: angela.spiers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3458
  • Office Hours: Email for appointment

Dr. Deborah West

Dr. Deborah West
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Miller 101
  • Email: deborah.west@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1282
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/