Skip to main content

People

Dr. Andrew W. Place

Dr. William Place
  • Chair
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 406
  • Mailing Address: COMBS 406
  • Email: will.place@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125

Stephanie Boggs

Boggs
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 406
  • Email: Stephanie.Boggs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125

Susan Marie Rice

Rice
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 407
  • Email: susan.rice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1124

Dr. Bob Biggin

Bob Biggin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 410
  • Email: robert.biggin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1129

Dr. Ann Burns

Dr. Ann Burns
  • Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 415
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1431

Dr. Joseph L Constantine

Constantine
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 205
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: joseph.constantine@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7018

Dr. Tammy Brown Cranfill

Cranfill
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 206
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: tamara.cranfill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2115

Dr. Lawrence R Crouch

crouch
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 220
  • Mailing Address: Combs 417
  • Email: lawrence.crouch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1131

Dr. Kellie C. Ellis

Ellis
  • Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 209
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: kellie.ellis@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1860

Dr. Ken D. Engebretson

engebretson
  • Associate Professor, CACREP Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 402
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: ken.engebretson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7553

Dr. Charles Hausman

Dr. Charles Hausman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 417
  • Email: charles.hausman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8250

Dr. Mi-Hee Jeon

jeon
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 404
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: mi-hee.jeon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1012

Dr. Sue K. Mahanna-Boden

Mahanna-boden
  • Associate Professor, Communication Disorders
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 202
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: sue.mahanna-boden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4377

Dr. Charles Myers

myers
  • Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 417
  • Mailing Address: Combs 417
  • Email: charles.myers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3564

Dr. Christen Page

Page
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 207
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: christen.page2@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8159

Dr. Bill Phillips

Image of Bill Phillips
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Miller 102
  • Email: bill.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-361-4690

Dr. Norman Powell

Image of Norman Powell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 408
  • Email: norman.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6195

Dr. Jade Hill Robinson

Image of Jade Robinson
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 207
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: jade.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7122

Dr. Shannon M Romagnolo

Dr. Shannon Romagnolo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 412
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: shannon.romagnolo@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2320
  • Office Hours: Tuesday: 10AM-2PM, Wednesday: 10AM-2PM, Thursday: 2:30PM-4:30PM

Dr. Thomas David Shelton

Image of Tom Shelton
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 416
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: tom.shelton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8227

Dr. Tara Shepperson

Shepperson
  • Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 414
  • Email: tara.shepperson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8435

Dr. Carol Ann Sommer

  • Professor and Doctoral Program Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 403
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: carol.sommer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1714

Dr. Angela Christine Spiers

spiers
  • Associate Professor and Clinical Mental Health Program Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Combs 428
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: angela.spiers@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3458
  • Office Hours: Email for appointment

Dr. Sherwood Thompson

Dr Thompson
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Email: sherwood.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2970

Robyn Wahl

Wahl
  • EKU Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic Director
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Wallace 203
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 245
  • Email: robyn.wahl@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2519

Dr. Deborah West

Dr. Deborah West
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership, Counselor Education & Communication Disorders
  • Office: Miller 101
  • Email: deborah.west@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1282
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/