Skip to main content

People

Dr. Andrew W. Place

Dr. William Place
  • Department Chair/Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 405
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: will.place@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125

Stephanie D. Boggs

Stephanie Boggs
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 406
  • Mailing Address: Box 25
  • Email: Stephanie.Boggs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125
  • Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Dr. Bob Biggin

Bob Biggin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 407
  • Email: robert.biggin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1129

Dr. Ann Ann Burns

Ann Burns
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
  • Office: Combs 412
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: ann.burns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1431

Dr. Roger Cleveland

Cleveland
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 410
  • Email: roger.cleveland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6678

Dr. Charles Hausman

Hausman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 415
  • Email: charles.hausman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8250

Dr. Bill Phillips

Image of Bill Phillips
  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Miller 102
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: bill.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-361-4690

Dr. Norman Powell

Powell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 408
  • Email: norman.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6195

Dr. Thomas David Shelton

Shelton
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 416
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: tom.shelton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8227
  • Office Hours: M & F 8:00-1:00

Dr. Tara Shepperson

Tara Shepperson
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 414
  • Email: tara.shepperson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8435

Dr. Sherwood Thompson

Dr Thompson
  • Professor
  • Department: Dean-Education/Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 401
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: sherwood.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2970

Dr. Deborah West

Dr. Deborah West
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Miller Bldg 101
  • Email: deborah.west@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1282
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/