People

Dr. Laurence Hayes

Hayes
  • Interim Chair/Professor
  • Department: College of Education
  • Office: Combs 420
  • Mailing Address: Combs 420
  • Email: laurence.hayes@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6540

Dr. James Bliss

Bliss
  • Program Coordinator/Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 405
  • Email: james.bliss@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8634

Lillian Natosha Helton

Helton
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
  • Office: Combs 406
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: lillian.helton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1125
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm

Dr. Bob Biggin

Biggin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 407
  • Email: robert.biggin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1129

Dr. Roger Cleveland

Cleveland
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 410
  • Email: roger.cleveland@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6678

Dr. Charles Hausman

Hausman
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 415
  • Email: charles.hausman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8250

Dr. Bill Phillips

  • Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Miller 102
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: bill.phillips@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-361-4690

Dr. Norman Powell

Powell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 408
  • Email: norman.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6195

Dr. Thomas David Shelton

Shelton
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 416
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: tom.shelton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8227
  • Office Hours: M & F 8:00-1:00

Dr. Tara Shepperson

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 414
  • Email: tara.shepperson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8435

Dr. Rose Skepple

Skepple
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Email: rose.skepple@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8433

Dr. Sherwood Thompson

Thompson
  • Professor
  • Department: Dean-Education/Educational Leadership
  • Office: Combs 401
  • Mailing Address: Combs 406
  • Email: sherwood.thompson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2970

Dr. Deborah West

West
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Educational Leadership
  • Office: Miller Bldg 101
  • Email: deborah.west@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1282
Open